Gregory County Commissioners discuss budgets, roads, roof

The regular meeting of the Gregory County Board of Commissioners was held at 9:00 a.m., Tuesday, June 16, 2020, at the Gregory County Courthouse.

Delegates determined

Jeff Johnson and Myron Johnson were selected to serve as delegates to the Southern Missouri Recycling and Waste Management District management board. Kelsea Sutton and Jessy Biggins are alternates. Bob Hausmann and Jeff Johnson were chosen as delegate and alternate, respectively, to the full member board.

To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Ainsworth Star-Journal

921 E. 4th St.
P.O. Box 145
Ainsworth, NE 69210
PH: (402) 387-2844
FAX: (402) 387-1234

Valentine Midland News

146 W. 2nd St.
P.O. Box 448
Valentine, NE 69201
PH: (402) 376-2833
FAX: (402) 376-1946

Gregory Times-Advocate

119 E. 7th St.
P.O. Box 378
Gregory, SD 57533
PH: (605) 835-8089
FAX: (605) 835-8467