Niobrara Council meeting minutes

The Niobrara Council met for their regular meeting, August 15, 2019 at the Peppermill. The meeting was called to order at 1:32 p.m. Present: Jason Appelt, Lana Arrowsmith, Karl Connell, Dallas Dodson, Mary Mercure, Rich Mercure, Mike Murphy, Tanya Storer, Jim Stout, Steve Thede. Excused absence: Brad Arrowsmith, Steve Hicks, Dustin Hoefs, Buddy Small, Mike Tuerk.


Chairman Storer appointed AppelttofilltheNiobrara Council position on the Nebraska Land Trust.

To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Ainsworth Star-Journal

921 E. 4th St.
P.O. Box 145
Ainsworth, NE 69210
PH: (402) 387-2844
FAX: (402) 387-1234

Valentine Midland News

146 W. 2nd St.
P.O. Box 448
Valentine, NE 69201
PH: (402) 376-2833
FAX: (402) 376-1946

Gregory Times-Advocate

119 E. 7th St.
P.O. Box 378
Gregory, SD 57533
PH: (605) 835-8089
FAX: (605) 835-8467