Youth Football Teams

1st and 2nd Grade Football Team: (back row left to right) Cuyver Swanson, Branden Freudenberg, David Cook, Holden Beel, Robert Hodge, Jaxon Rucker and Leighton Fischer: (middle row left to right) Ryan Happold, Liam Thomas, Cameron Koch, Landon Stephens, Dylan Titus and Cyrus Seidel; (front row left to right) Ty Bolli, Zaine Evans, Emmett Paddock, Denyon Peacock, Kyle Fernandez and Bateson Raymond.  

To view more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Ainsworth Star-Journal

921 E. 4th St.
P.O. Box 145
Ainsworth, NE 69210
PH: (402) 387-2844
FAX: (402) 387-1234

Valentine Midland News

146 W. 2nd St.
P.O. Box 448
Valentine, NE 69201
PH: (402) 376-2833
FAX: (402) 376-1946

Gregory Times-Advocate

119 E. 7th St.
P.O. Box 378
Gregory, SD 57533
PH: (605) 835-8089
FAX: (605) 835-8467