Eleven AAU wrestlers advance to state

Eleven Gregory AAU wrestlers qualified for the State AAU Wrestling Tournament that will be held in Rapid City on Saturday and Sunday, March 25 and 26. Individuals who wrestled their way to state competition are, back row, l to r: Kade Stukel, Rylan Peck, Rhoss Oliver, Jordan Vosika and Kade Braun. Front row, l to r, Judd Hansen, Daniel Fiebelkorn, Owen Hansen and Austin Vosika. Not pictured: Jackson Eklund and Maxon Steffen.


To view more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition https://etypeservices.com/Gregory%20Times-AdvocateID427/

Ainsworth Star-Journal

921 E. 4th St.
P.O. Box 145
Ainsworth, NE 69210
PH: (402) 387-2844
FAX: (402) 387-1234

Valentine Midland News

146 W. 2nd St.
P.O. Box 448
Valentine, NE 69201
PH: (402) 376-2833
FAX: (402) 376-1946

Gregory Times-Advocate

119 E. 7th St.
P.O. Box 378
Gregory, SD 57533
PH: (605) 835-8089
FAX: (605) 835-8467