Coaches selected for 2018 West Nebraska All-Star Football Game

SCOTTSBLUFF---Coaches have been selected for the 2018 West Nebraska All-Star Football Game. This marks the 40th year for the West Nebraska All-Star Football Game. The 2018 football game will be played Saturday, June 9, at Bearcat Stadium in Scottsbluff. Game time is 7:00 p.m. MDT.
Jordan Haas from Hemingford will lead the West team. Assisting him will be Scott Jorgensen of Paxton, Chris Koozer of Sidney, Lance Steffen of Perkins County, and Taryn Wood of Hemingford.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Ainsworth Star-Journal

921 E. 4th St.
P.O. Box 145
Ainsworth, NE 69210
PH: (402) 387-2844
FAX: (402) 387-1234

Valentine Midland News

146 W. 2nd St.
P.O. Box 448
Valentine, NE 69201
PH: (402) 376-2833
FAX: (402) 376-1946

Gregory Times-Advocate

119 E. 7th St.
P.O. Box 378
Gregory, SD 57533
PH: (605) 835-8089
FAX: (605) 835-8467