Article Image Alt Text

2018-2019 NSASSP Region V award winners include Mr. Sayer, VMS Principal of the Year

by Patrick Ningen, NSASSP

Region V Secretary/Treasurer

Region V of the Nebraska State Association of Secondary School Principals announces their award winners for the 2018-2019 school year. Region V extends north and south on a line from McCook to Valentine, and includes all schools west of that line, to the Wyoming border. Awards include nominated members who have earned the most votes in their respective areas.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition


Ainsworth Star-Journal

921 E. 4th St.
P.O. Box 145
Ainsworth, NE 69210
PH: (402) 387-2844
FAX: (402) 387-1234

Valentine Midland News

146 W. 2nd St.
P.O. Box 448
Valentine, NE 69201
PH: (402) 376-2833
FAX: (402) 376-1946

Gregory Times-Advocate

119 E. 7th St.
P.O. Box 378
Gregory, SD 57533
PH: (605) 835-8089
FAX: (605) 835-8467